Download-Typ & Style

P$C - 25 To Life

Release: P$C - 25 To Life

P$C - 25 To Life

1. P$C - 25 To Life
02. P$C - Westide
03. P$C ft. Young Jeezy - Fuck Where Ya From
04. P$C ft. Young Dro - Do Ya Thing
05. P$C ft. Cee Lo - Walk This Way
06. P$C - I'm A King
07. P$C ft. Lloyd - Like A Movie
08. P$C - Lookin' Shife
09. P$C ft. Young Dro - Still I Luv Her
10. P$C - Coming Down
11. P$C ft. Young Dro - Mess It Up
12. P$C - Touch Something
13. P$C - Murder Game
14. P$C - Set It Out
15. P$C - #1 Crew

Wichtige Informationen


Für diese Downloadart benötigst du die Software eMule oder einen vergleichbaren P2P-Client.

Release Date: 20.09.2005
Quality: VBR 210 JointStereo

The King of the South is back and this time with his crew The P$C. The P$C roots run deep-all the way back to the schoolyards and street corners of their native Atlanta. The P$C debut album is titled 25 To Life. The title is significant because each member is 25 years old and as T.I. says "we Pimp Squad Click for life man."

Great album, you will like it ;)


Du musst dich einloggen, um Kommentare schreiben zu können. Falls du noch keine Anmeldung hast, kannst du dich hier registieren.
  • Es sind noch keine Kommentare vorhanden...